Mission Statement: All Saints Area Faith Community strives to live our faith in Jesus as one body in Christ within the diocese of New Ulm.  As the people of God we witness our faith most clearly through the Eucharist, the sacraments, and responding to the call of the Gospel in our daily lives. The people of Sacred Heart, St. Andrew, St. Francis de Sales and St. Willibrord share this gift of faith through ongoing education for all our parishes. We strive to be good stewards of God’s generous gifts and live out the commandment to love God and our neighbor.
About Us
Father Bruno Santiago
PO Box C
Fairfax, MN 55332

Kellie Sloot
Area DRE
PO Box CFairfax, MN 55332

Danette Polzin
Office Manager
PO Box C Fairfax, MN 55332
Parish Office:
Our All Saints Area Faith Community Office is located in St. Andrew's School in Fairfax, MN.  Please use the entrance on the south side of the building.  

Office Hours 
Monday-Thursday: 8:00am-4:30pm
Friday- Sunday: closed

Area Faith Community Staff
Area Faith Community Committees:
Area Pastoral Council:
Consists of 2 members from each parish and members of the staff.   Group meets 3 times a year.  

Staff members are: 
Father Jeffrey HorejsiSister Mary Ann Kuhn

Parish members are:
Katie Madsen Joe Sullivan- Sacred Heart
Frank Ziegler, Karen Bastian- St. Andrew
Ron Bastian, Gail Herschmann- St. Willibrord
Pam Osborne, David Schauer- St. Francis de Sales

Area Hispanic Ministry Committee:
Father Jeff Horejsi
Pamela Osborne
Rodrigo y Eloina Carrillo 
Roberto y Lidia Gonzales 
Andrés Herrera y Nora Puentes
Rafael y Genoveva Herrera
María y Bernardo Davila
Manuel y Maria Muñoz
Jose y Audelia Salvatierra
Watch bulletin for meeting dates.